Leadership Team

Angela Peterman, MD

Richard Pfau, MD

Ed Ponatoski
Executive Chairman & Senior Director of the Board

Scott Mahosky
Chief Executive Officer

Henry Neely
Chief Financial Officer

Jason Mokros
Chief Information Officer & VP of Operations

Sharon McNamara
Chief Compliance Officer

Susan Pieper
VP of Business DevelopmentĀ & Integration

Felicia Francis
Director of Operations

Christina Brunelle
Director of Integration

Donna Ellington
Director of Reimbursement

Victorya Stegmaier
Director of Human Resources

Cheryl Lonergan, MD
Medical Director

Jeannie Sheehan
Director of Recruitment

Joseph Bellard
Facilities Manager

Faith Deavers
Credentialing Manager

Michele Muir
Executive Administrative Assistant