Executive Leadership Team

Scott Mahosky
Chief Executive Officer

Sharon McNamara
Chief Compliance Officer

Henry Neely
Chief Financial Officer

Don Borchert
Chief Operating Officer

Jason Mokros
Chief Information Officer 

Susan Pieper
VP of Business Development

Jeannie Sheehan
VP of Recruitment

Jaime Strickland
VP of Human Resources

Christina Brunelle
VP of Integration

Dave Lax
VP of Marketing

Kathryn Palmieri
Director of Cosmetics